CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

FOOTBALL - RESULTS & REPORTS

Rnd 1: Sat 06 April vs Echunga @ Echunga Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 2: Sat 13 April vs Blackwood @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 3: Sat 27 April vs Uraidla @ Uraidla Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 4: Sat 04 May vs Lobethal @ Balhannah Oval (NIGHT GAME)

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 5: Sat 11 May vs Hahndorf @ Hahndorf Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 6: Sat 18 May vs Mt Lofty @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 7: Sat 25 May vs Mt Barker @ Hanson Oval, Mt Barker

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 8: Sat 01 Jun vs Nairne Bremer @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 9: Sat 15 Jun vs BYE

Rnd 10: Sat 22 Jun vs Echunga @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 11: Sat 29 Jun vs Blackwood @ U-Install It Oval, Blackwood

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 12: Sat 06 Jul vs Uraidla @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 13: Sat 20 Jul vs Lobethal @ Thomas Food International, Lobethal

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 14: Sat 27 Jul vs Hahdorf @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 15: Sat 03 Aug vs Mt Lofty @ Arkaba Oval, Heathfield

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 16: Sat 10 Aug vs Mt Barker @ Balhannah Oval

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 17: Sat 17 Aug vs Nairne Bremer @ Thomas Food International, Nairne

Results/Reports/Highlights >>

Rnd 18: BYE