CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEES

Senior Committee Members

Name Position Email
Andrew Adcock President andrew@adcock.com.au
Michael Cornish Vice President mjcornish63@bigpond.com
Sean Martlew Secretary secretary@onkas.com.au
Ben Corby Financial Director finance.director@onkas.com.au
Kathy Bassell Assistant Financial Director
James Cornish Committee Member
Jake Adcock Committee Member
Leigh Cowling Committee Member
Riley Sinnott Committee Member
Peter Green Committee Member
DJ Lees Committee Member
Cath Sinnott Committee Member
Rob Tanner Committee Member
Michael Woolford Committee Member
Shane Collins Committee Member
Sue Alexander Committee Member
Michael Hamilton Committee Member
Adam Klun Committee Member
Hugh Mayo Committee Member

Junior Committee Members

Name Position Email
Nathan May President junior.president@onkas.com.au
Pedro Martins Vice President pke@live.com.au
Lexi Chassiotis Secretary junior.secretary@onkas.com.au
Caroline Jones Treasurer junior.treasurer@onkas.com.au
Cath Collins Committee Member
Sally Fox Committee Member
Stuart Hanson Committee Member
Andrew Grivell Committee Member
Amanda Molier Committee Member
Leanda Ritter Committee Member
Jenny Silver Committee Member
Tracey McGrath Committee Member