CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEES

Senior Committee Members

Name Position Email
Stewart Fuchs President president@onkas.com.au
Peter Green Vice President peter.green54@iinet.net.au
Tim Thredgold Secretary secretary@onkas.com.au
Cath Sinnott Financial Director finance.director@onkas.com.au
Rob Tanner Committee Member / Football Operations Manager
James Cornish Committee Member / Sponsorship / Fundraising
Jake Adcock Committee Member / Sponsorship / Fundraising
Leigh Cowling Committee Member / Facility Maintenance
Sean Martlew Committee Member / Communications / Women's Football Coordinator
Blake Fanning Committee Member
DJ Lees Committee Member
Will Worthington Committee Member / Player Representative
Riley Sinnott Committee Member
Hugh Mayo Committee Member / Merchandise

Senior Coach - Paul Tanner
B Grade Coach - Shane Collins
C Grade Coach - Tim Thredgold
U18 Coach - Riley Sinnott

Junior Committee Members

Name Position Email
Nathan May President junior.president@onkas.com.au
Ash Smith Vice President junior.vp@onkas.com.au
Janna Heading Secretary junior.secretary@onkas.com.au
Caroline Jones Treasurer junior.treasurer@onkas.com.au
Sally Fox Registrations junior.registrations@onkas.com.au
Amanda Molier Committee Member
Andrew Grivell Committee Member
Bruce Kain Committee Member
Sam Keogh Committee Member
Stuart Hanson Committee Member
Terry Sleep Committee Member
Amy Golder Committee Member